Club los Chillos - Avenida de las Rosas 11-22, Sangolquí, Ecuador

287 0406 - 287 0854 - 287 0863

DIRECTORIO 2016 - 2018

PRESIDENTE

* Calderón Serrano Álvaro José

mail: presidencia@clubloschillos.com

mail: alvaro@ecuapack.com

 

VICEPRESIDENTE

* Egas Varea Marco

mail: marquitoe1947@outlook.com

 

SECRETARIO

*  Crespo Ayala Carlos Franklin

mail: ccrespo@autoconsa.com

 

DIRECTORES PRINCIPALES

* Torres Hadathy Francisco Javier

mail: ftorres@dinhartrading.com

mail: torreshadathy@andinanet.net

 

* Cevallos Varela Alfredo Nicolás

mail: bcevallos@intertel.net.ec

 

* Delgado Almeida Milton Gustavo

mail: mdelgado@levapan.com.ec

mail: miltonda@uio.satnet.net

 

* Santamaría Coral Napoleón Garibaldi

mail: nsantamaria@abogados-tributaristas.com

 

* Jaramillo Ponce Galo Francisco

mail: agrolegal1@gmail.com

mail: seguridad@ecofroz.com

DIRECTORES SUPLENTES

* Moncayo Ponce Jaime Alfredo

mail: gpgerencia@garinmopoint.com

 

* Mendieta Benítez Iván Sifrido

mail: ivanchomendie@hotmail.com

 

* Peñaherrera Live Franklin Alberto

mail: franklinpenaherrera@yahoo.com

 

* Ortega Naranjo Fernando Xavier

mail: fxortega@hotmail.com

mail: fernando@casfermarc.com.ec

COMISARIO PRINCIPAL

* Hernández Miranda Sergio Pelayo

mail: sergiohernanmir@yahoo.com.ar

 

SINDICO

* Calderón Pasquel Pablo Ricardo

mail: drprcp@hotmail.com

 

DIRECTOR INVITADO

* Terneus Recalde Andrés

mail: aterneus@destinostravel.com.ec

mail: aterneus@hotmail.com

 

* Terán Terán Victor Elías

mail: vteran@panchonet.net

mail: vteran@dinersclub.com.ec

COPYRIGHT ©

CLUB LOS CHILLOS 2016

Powered by AxiomaStudio

TEMAS RELACIONADOS

  • Valle de Los Chillos
  • Golf en Quito

CONTÁCTANOS DIRECTAMENTE

  • Llámanos  de 09:00 - 12:00 y de 14:30 - 17:00 haciendo click aquí:

Llamar

NUESTROS DEPORTES

  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Hípica
  • Fútbol
  • Squash y Raquetball
  • Natación
  • Gimnasia

CONTACTOS

URBANIZACIÓN CLUB LOS CHILLOS

AVENIDA DE LAS ROSAS 11-22

VALLE DE LOS CHILLOS

SANGOLQUÍ

147

PICHINCHA

E-MAIL: info@clubloschillos.com

TELF.: 287 0406 - 287 0854 - 287 0863