Club los Chillos - Avenida de las Rosas 11-22, Sangolquí, Ecuador

287 0406 - 287 0854 - 287 0863

DIRECTORIO 2016 - 2018

PRESIDENTE

* Calderón Serrano Álvaro José

mail: alvaro@ecuapack.com

celular: 099 9461010

VICEPRESIDENTE

* Egas Varea Marco

mail: marquitoe1947@outlook.com

celular: 099 9448345

SECRETARIO

*  Crespo Ayala Carlos Franklin

mail: ccrespo@autoconsa.com

celular: 099 9747374

DIRECTORES PRINCIPALES

* Torres Hadathy Francisco Javier

mail: ftorres@dinhartrading.com

mail: torreshadathy@andinanet.net

celular: 099 7631811

 

* Cevallos Varela Alfredo Nicolás

mail: bcevallos@intertel.net.ec

celular: 099 8937091

 

* Delgado Almeida Milton Gustavo

mail: mdelgado@levapan.com.ec

mail: miltonda@uio.satnet.net

celular: 099 9550890

 

* Santamaría Coral Napoleón Garibaldi

mail: nsantamaria@abogados-tributaristas.com

celular: 099 2007713

 

* Jaramillo Ponce Galo Francisco

mail: agrolegal1@gmail.com

mail: seguridad@ecofroz.com

celular: 099 9676061

DIRECTORES SUPLENTES

* Moncayo Ponce Jaime Alfredo

mail: gpgerencia@garinmopoint.com

celular: 099 3995552

 

* Mendieta Benítez Iván Sifrido

mail: ivanchomendie@hotmail.com

celular: 099 2937722

 

* Peñaherrera Live Franklin Alberto

mail: franklinpenaherrera@yahoo.com

celular: 099 2717649

 

* Ortega Naranjo Fernando Xavier

mail: fxortega@hotmail.com

mail: fernando@casfermarc.com.ec

celular: 098 8434667

COMISARIO PRINCIPAL

* Hernández Miranda Sergio Pelayo

mail: sergiohernanmir@yahoo.com.ar

celular: 098 4056850

 

SINDICO

* Calderón Pasquel Pablo Ricardo

mail: drprcp@hotmail.com

celular: 099 4772021

DIRECTOR INVITADO

* Terneus Recalde Andrés

mail: aterneus@destinostravel.com.ec

mail: aterneus@hotmail.com

celular: 099 2754313

 

* Terán Terán Victor Elías

mail: vteran@panchonet.net

mail: vteran@dinersclub.com.ec

celular: 098 5375160

COPYRIGHT ©

CLUB LOS CHILLOS 2016

Powered by AxiomaStudio

TEMAS RELACIONADOS

  • Valle de Los Chillos
  • Golf en Quito

NUESTROS DEPORTES

  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Hípica
  • Fútbol
  • Squash y Raquetball
  • Natación
  • Gimnasia

CONTACTOS

URBANIZACIÓN CLUB LOS CHILLOS

AVENIDA DE LAS ROSAS 11-22

VALLE DE LOS CHILLOS

SANGOLQUÍ

147

PICHINCHA

E-MAIL: info@clubloschillos.com

TELF.: 287 0406 - 287 0854 - 287 0863